ATTORNEYS

Law Office of John J. Voutiritsas
John Voutiritsas
(773) 867-8621
vouts1@aol.com

Jack Murphy Law
Jack Murphy
‭ (773) 860-1092‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
jackmurphylaw@gmail.com

CARPET CLEANING

First Class Carpet Cleaning
Kathy Bouras
‭(630) 728-5134‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
kathybouras@sbcglobal.net
www.firstclass-carpetcleaning.com

CLEANING SERVICES

Stella Cleaning
‭(224) 766-6444‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

Ewa’s Cleaning Services
Ewa Stanczak
(708) 566- 7868

CONCRETE

Salazar Concrete Construction
Pedro Salazar
‭(630) 973-8335‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
salcrete@gmail.com

CPA

Rounsfull Financial Group
Kyla Hummel
‭(847) 904-1157‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
kyla@rounsfull.com
http://www.rounsfull.com

CUSTOM CLOSETS

Jeffery A Davis
(773)988.0156

ELECTRICIANS

Art
(773) 627-3401
arelectric100@yahoo.com

Martin
(773) 406-7105

ESTATE SALE

Clearing Chaos
Maria
9847) 942-3996
www.clearingchaos.com

Leslie Hindman Auctioneers
(312) 280-1212
bid@lesliehindman.com
lesliehindman.com

Moving On Estate Sales
Ann Thanos
‭(847) 772-7030‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
movingonestatesales@gmail.com
https://www.theestatestore.com/

FINANCIAL PLANNER

JMC Wealth Management, Inc.
Julie Casserly
‭(312) 275-1900‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
julie@jmcwealth.com
http://jmcwealth.com

Valiant Acquisition Services, Inc.
Carla Capasso
(815) 970-2852
carlacapasso@gmail.com

GARAGE DOOR

Door Pro
John Italia
‭(630) 279-9031‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

Nevo Garage Doors & Gates
Tomer Nevo
‭(773) 888-5314‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
tomer@chicago-garage-doors.com

GLASS

Ashland Glass and Mirror
Abdullah
‭(773) 472-3700‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

HANDYMAN

John Donovan
‭(312) 351-2951‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
jd714jd@gmail.com

Trusty Craftsman
‭(248) 505-8899‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
info@trustycraftsman.com

Tony Maggio
‭(773) 593-1921‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
damagg13@yahoo.com

HOME INSPECTORS

Chicago Home Inspection
Nick Eaglin
‭ (773) 386-7988‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
chicagohomeinsp@yahoo.com

Household Inspection Team
(773) 388-9000
weinspect.com

Baxtie Development Group, LLC
Baxtie Rodriguez
(866) 422-9843
baxdevelopment@yahoo.com

HOME REMODELING

Bayer Builders
John Bayer
‭(773) 351-9739‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
john@bayer-builders.com
http://www.bayer-builders.com

Blackhawk Construction
Bob Gariti
‭(773) 552-9742‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
Bob@bhc411.net

PS Remodeling
Peter Sarnacki
‭(312) 501-6164‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
piosar@comcast.net

Yamane Development L.L.C.
‭(773) 612-2760‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
buildingchicago@gmail.com

HOME WARRANTY

Home Warranty of America
Kimberly Chalekian-Bisaillon
‭(847) 212-8635‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
kchalekian@hwahomewarranty.com
https://www.hwahomewarranty.com

America’s Preferred Home Warranty, Inc.
Ramona DeMille
(312) 909-8637
(800) 648-5006
rdemille@aphw.com
https://www.aphw.com

INSULATION & ASBESTOS

Holian Insulation & Asbestos
‭(815) 675-6681‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

INSURANCE

An Insurance Store
Ani Papazian
‭(847) 299-1916‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
apapaz@aninsurancestore.com

INTERIOR DESIGN

Debora Lyn Interior Design
Ania Dencic
‭(630) 379-9817‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
amdencic@yahoo.com

JUNK REMOVAL

NC Junk Removal
Corey Heidkamp
https://www.junkremedy.com

1800 Got Junk?
1800gotjunk.com

LANDSCAPING

J. Natividad Mancera
(773) 349-1583

BCLS Landscaping
(773) 908-0124

LOCKSMITH

PHS Locksmith
Joey
‭(708) 386-3334‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

MOLD REMOVAL

Mold Solutions
Brian Swift
‭(866) 952-6653‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
info@moldchicago.com

MORTGAGE LENDERS

A and N Mortgage
Kiki Calumet
‭(773) 305-7010‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
kcalumet@anmtg.com
www.kikicalumet.com

Guaranteed Rate
Keith Ulbrich
‭ (630) 780-1796‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
keith@guaranteedrate.com
https://www.guaranteedrate.com/loan-expert/keithulbrich

Sharbel Shamoon
312.318.1818
sharbel@rate.com
Rate.com/sharbel

Parkside Lending 
Camilla (Amy) Papaioannou
‭(312) 656-9411‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
camillap@parksidelending.com

PERL Mortgage
Barry Schwartz
‭ (773) 413-6242‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
schwartz.barry@perlmortgage.com
http://heymortgagefans.com

MOVING

The Professionals Moving Specialists
Christian Rodriquez
(773) 478-1365
https://www.thepromove.com

NANNY SERVICES

Monicare
https://www.monicare.com

PAINTERS

Gary’s Painting
Gary Klumak
‭(773) 631-2469‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
garyk0511@gmail.com

RL Painting
Robert Lait
‭(773) 931-2428‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
robertlait62@gmail.com

PICTURE HANGING

Hook It Up
Peter Salerno
‭(773) 909-9058‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
PeterSalerno@gmail.com
http://hookit-up.com/

PLUMBER

Matt Chagdes
‭(312) 914-1565‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
matthewchagdes@yahoo.com

SCHOOL WEBSITES

Greatschools.net
Cpsobsessed.com

STAGING

Phoenix Rising
‭(312) 450-8365‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

SHANI & JANE re-DESIGN
‭(847) 644-1908‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
sjd@shaniandjaneredesign.com
http://www.shaniandjaneredesign.com/

SURVEYORS

Exacta Illinois Surveyors
‭(773) 305-4010‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
www.exactachicago.com

Accurate Angle Survey
Zoran Todorovski
‭(773) 450-9321‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
zorart@sbcglobal.net

TAX ATTORNEY

Easy Tax Appeals
Lauren Tatar
ldwtatar@gmail.com
www.easytaxappeals.com

TERMITE INSPECTOR

Econo Pest & Termite Inspection
Jeff Szymczak
‭(630) 851-3485‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

TILE

Bio Tile & Grout Restoration, LLC
Michael Miller
‭(847) 438-0212‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
Tmaldonado@restoreyourtiles.com
www.restoreyourtiles.com

Eloy Catalan
‭(847) 687-1991‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
eloycatalan@gmail.com

TUB REGLAZER

Joe Raclawski
(312) 859-9879‬

WATERPROOFING

Madden Sewer & Drain Inc.
Shaun Madden
‭(773) 908-9587‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
maddensewer@gmail.com

US Waterproofing
John Heavey
‭(224) 636-1058‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

WINDOWS

Apex Windows Werks
‭(847) 557-9600‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

WOODWORK STRIPPING

The Stripp Joynt
‭(773) 478-6500‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
thestrippjoynt@yahoo.com