The Hajdu Group has vetted the following vendors and has received excellent service from these companies.  Please feel free to contact any of the following for an estimate.  Please let us know your experience with them, good or bad.  Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and we strive to work with partners that do the same.  Please contact us for additional information or referrals.

 

ATTORNEYS

Law Office of John J. Voutiritsas
John Voutiritsas
(773) 867-8621
vouts1@aol.com

Easy Tax Appeals
Lauren D.W. Tatar  – Cook County specialist
(773) 549-7390
Ldwtatar@gmail.com
EasyTaxAppeals.com

Lisa H Fishbein
Property Tax Specialist – Lake County
(847) 480-6483
lisa@yourtaxshrink.com
YourTaxShrink.com

CLEANING SERVICES

Your Bright Home
YBHCleaning@gmail.com
(773) 875- 1170

Ewa’s Cleaning Services
Ewa Stanczak
(708) 566- 7868

CONCRETE

Salazar Concrete Construction
Pedro Salazar
‭(630) 973-8335‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
salcrete@gmail.com

CPA

Rounsfull Financial Group
Kyla Hummel
‭(847) 904-1157‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
kyla@rounsfull.com
http://www.rounsfull.com

The Hechtman Group
James Hechtman
‭(847) 853-2599‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
james@thehechtmangroup.com
www.thehechtmangroup.com

CUSTOM CLOSETS

Jeffery A Davis
(773)988.0156

ELECTRICIANS

Art
(773) 627-3401
arelectric100@yahoo.com

Martin
(773) 406-7105

ESTATE SALE

Clearing Chaos
Maria
9847) 942-3996
www.clearingchaos.com

Leslie Hindman Auctioneers
(312) 280-1212
bid@lesliehindman.com
lesliehindman.com

Moving On Estate Sales
Ann Thanos
‭(847) 772-7030‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
movingonestatesales@gmail.com
https://www.theestatestore.com/

FINANCIAL PLANNER

JMC Wealth Management, Inc.
Julie Casserly
‭(312) 275-1900‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
julie@jmcwealth.com
http://jmcwealth.com

Valiant Acquisition Services, Inc.
Carla Capasso
(815) 970-2852
carlacapasso@gmail.com

GARAGE DOOR

Door Pro
John Italia
‭(630) 279-9031‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

Nevo Garage Doors & Gates
Tomer Nevo
‭(773) 888-5314‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
tomer@chicago-garage-doors.com

GLASS

Ashland Glass and Mirror
Abdullah
‭(773) 472-3700‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

HANDYMAN

Fix It People
(312) 898-9300
fixitpeople.com

Trusty Craftsman
‭(248) 505-8899‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
info@trustycraftsman.com

HOME INSPECTORS

Chicago Home Inspection
Nick Eaglin
‭ (773) 386-7988‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
chicagohomeinsp@yahoo.com

Dave Oesley Inspections
Dave Oesley
‭(866) 843-8592‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

HOME REMODELING

Bayer Builders
John Bayer
‭(773) 351-9739‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
john@bayer-builders.com
http://www.bayer-builders.com

Blackhawk Construction
Bob Gariti
‭(773) 552-9742‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
Bob@bhc411.net

Curbio
‭(844) 944-2629‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
www.curbio.com

PS Remodeling
Peter Sarnacki
‭(312) 501-6164‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
piosar@comcast.net

Renovation Sells
Mike
‭(773) 217-0581‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
renovationsells.com

Yamane Development L.L.C.
‭(773) 612-2760‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
buildingchicago@gmail.com

HOME WARRANTY

Home Warranty of America
Kimberly Chalekian-Bisaillon
‭(847) 212-8635‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
kchalekian@hwahomewarranty.com
https://www.hwahomewarranty.com

Cinch Home Warranty
Julie O’Brien
(773) 383-3338
jobrien@cinchhs.com
www.cinchhomeservices.com

INSULATION & ASBESTOS

Holian Insulation & Asbestos
‭(815) 675-6681‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

INSURANCE

An Insurance Store
Ani Papazian
‭(847) 299-1916‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
apapaz@aninsurancestore.com

INTERIOR DESIGN

Debora Lyn Interior Design
Ania Dencic
‭(630) 379-9817‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
amdencic@yahoo.com

JUNK REMOVAL

NC Junk Removal
Corey Heidkamp
https://www.junkremedy.com

1800 Got Junk?
1800gotjunk.com

LANDSCAPING

J. Natividad Mancera
(773) 349-1583

BCLS Landscaping
(773) 908-0124

LOCKSMITH

PHS Locksmith
Joey
‭(708) 386-3334‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

The Professional Locksmith
‭(312) 796-0901

MOLD REMOVAL

Mold Solutions
Brian Swift
‭(866) 952-6653‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
info@moldchicago.com

MORTGAGE LENDERS

A and N Mortgage
Kiki Calumet
‭(773) 305-7010‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
kcalumet@anmtg.com
www.kikicalumet.com

Guaranteed Rate
Keith Ulbrich
‭ (630) 780-1796‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
keith@guaranteedrate.com
https://www.guaranteedrate.com/loan-expert/keithulbrich

Sharbel Shamoon
312.318.1818
sharbel@rate.com
Rate.com/sharbel

Preferred Rate
Camilla (Amy) Papaioannou
‭(312) 656-9411‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
camilla@giangrandeteam.com

Cross Country Mortgage
Barry Schwartz
‭ (773) 413-6242‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
barry@myccmortgage.com

MOVING

The Professionals Moving Specialists
Christian Rodriquez
(773) 478-1365
https://www.thepromove.com

NANNY SERVICES

Monicare
https://www.monicare.com

PAINTERS

White Ladder Decorating
Walter Wrona
‭(847) 788-1720‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

RL Painting
Robert Lait
‭(773) 931-2428‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
robertlait62@gmail.com

PICTURE HANGING

Hook It Up
Peter Salerno
‭(773) 909-9058‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
PeterSalerno@gmail.com
http://hookit-up.com/

PLUMBER

Matt Chagdes
‭(312) 914-1565‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
matthewchagdes@yahoo.com

SCHOOL WEBSITES

Greatschools.net
Cpsobsessed.com

STAGING

Phoenix Rising
‭(312) 450-8365‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

O Designs
Kelly Petitcolas
‭(847) 542-9729
odesigns.kelly@gmail.com

SURVEYORS

Exacta Illinois Surveyors
‭(773) 305-4010‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
www.exactachicago.com

Accurate Angle Survey
Zoran Todorovski
‭(773) 450-9321‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
zorart@sbcglobal.net

TAX ATTORNEY

Easy Tax Appeals
Lauren Tatar
ldwtatar@gmail.com
www.easytaxappeals.com

TERMITE INSPECTOR

Econo Pest & Termite Inspection
Jeff Szymczak
‭(630) 851-3485‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

Professional Pest Control
Mark
‭(708) 473-0657‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
professionalpestcontrol@gmail.com

TILE

Bio Tile & Grout Restoration, LLC
Michael Miller
‭(847) 438-0212‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
Tmaldonado@restoreyourtiles.com
www.restoreyourtiles.com

TUB REGLAZER

Joe Raclawski
(312) 859-9879‬

WATERPROOFING

Madden Sewer & Drain Inc.
Shaun Madden
‭(773) 908-9587‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
maddensewer@gmail.com

WINDOWS

Apex Windows Werks
‭(847) 557-9600‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

WOODWORK STRIPPING

The Stripp Joynt
‭(773) 478-6500‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
thestrippjoynt@yahoo.com