The Hajdu Group has vetted the following vendors and has received excellent service from these companies.  Please feel free to contact any of the following for an estimate.  Please let us know your experience with them, good or bad.  Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and we strive to work with partners that do the same.  Please contact us for additional information or referrals.

 

APPLIANCE & ELECTRONICS

ABT
Kelley Menighan
(201) 424-1616
kelleym@abt.com

Littman Bros. Lighting
Dawn Litkowiak
(847) 470-0690

Outdoor Lighting Perspectives
https://www.outdoorlights.com/chicago
(847) 232-0248

APPRAISERS

Rowe Appraisal Group
Paul Rowe
(312) 613-7022
paul@roweappraisalgroup.com

Citywide Real Estate Services, Inc.
Johnny Quinones
773-791-2123
johnny@citywide-appraisals.com

ATTORNEYS

Law Office of John J. Voutiritsas
John Voutiritsas
(773) 867-8621
vouts1@aol.com

Sylvia Giacomuzzi
Attorney at Law
(847) 644-2236
giacomuzzilaw.com

CABINETRY

Romar Cabinetry
Ted Decraene
(815) 693-4597
ted.decraene@romarcabinete.com

CHIMNEY & FIREPLACE

Chicagoland Fireplace and Chimney Restoration
Nick Folino
(630) 205-8998
nick@cleanyourfireplace.com

CLEANING SERVICES

Your Bright Home
YBHCleaning@gmail.com
(773) 875- 1170

Ewa’s Cleaning Services
Ewa Stanczak
(708) 566- 7868

CONCRETE

Salazar Concrete Construction
Pedro Salazar
‭(630) 973-8335‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
salcrete@gmail.com

CPA

The Hechtman Group
James Hechtman
‭(847) 853-2599‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
james@thehechtmangroup.com
www.thehechtmangroup.com

CUSTOM CARPETS

Charlie Carpeting
(773) 764-0111

CUSTOM CLOSETS

Jeffery A Davis
(773)988.0156

ELECTRICIANS

Art
(773) 627-3401
arelectric100@yahoo.com

Martin
(773) 406-7105

ESTATE SALE

Clearing Chaos
Maria Arsenijevich
(847) 942-3996
www.clearingchaos.com

Leslie Hindman Auctioneers
(312) 280-1212
bid@lesliehindman.com
lesliehindman.com

Moving On Estate Sales
Karen Picchietti
‭(847) 772-7030‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
movingonestatesales@gmail.com
https://www.theestatestore.com/

Remember That Estate Sales Inc.
312.339.1578
tds.rememberthat@gmail.com

Mix It Up Estate Sales
Sue Gancer
(708) 476-6972

FINANCIAL PLANNER

JMC Wealth Management, Inc.
Julie Casserly
‭(312) 275-1900‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
julie@jmcwealth.com
http://jmcwealth.com

Valiant Acquisition Services, Inc.
Carla Capasso
(815) 970-2852
carlacapasso@gmail.com

GARAGE DOOR

Door Pro
John Italia
‭(630) 279-9031‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

GLASS

Ashland Glass and Mirror
Abdullah
‭(773) 472-3700‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

HANDYMAN

Fix It People
(312) 898-9300
fixitpeople.com

PS Remodeling
Peter Sarnacki
(312) 501-6164
piosar@comcast.net

Trusty Craftsman
‭(248) 505-8899‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
info@trustycraftsman.com

Luis Lopez
(312) 545.0904
luislopez149@gmail.com

John Donovan
(312) 351-2951
jd714jd@gmail.com

Dan Quinn
(412) 996-9670
DanQuinn.J@gmail.com

HOME INSPECTORS

Chicago Home Inspection
Nick Eaglin
‭(773) 386-7988‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
chicagohomeinsp@yahoo.com

Dave Oesley Inspections
Dave Oesley
‭(866) 843-8592‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

Chicago Handyman
Dan Shirley
(773) 982.5500
dans@thechicagohandyman.com

HOME REMODELING

Bayer Builders
John Bayer
‭(773) 351-9739‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
john@bayer-builders.com
http://www.bayer-builders.com

Blackhawk Construction
Bob Gariti
‭(773) 552-9742‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
Bob@bhc411.net

Curbio
‭(844) 944-2629‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
www.curbio.com

Highline Homes
Rich Hoaglan
‭(773) 484-3449
highlinehomes1@gmail.com

Renovation Sells
Mike
‭(773) 217-0581‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
renovationsells.com

HOME WARRANTY

Home Warranty of America
Kimberly Chalekian-Bisaillon
‭(847) 212-8635‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
kchalekian@hwahomewarranty.com
https://www.hwahomewarranty.com

Cinch Home Warranty
Julie O’Brien
(773) 383-3338
jobrien@cinchhs.com
www.cinchhomeservices.com

INSULATION & ASBESTOS

Holian Insulation & Asbestos
‭(815) 675-6681‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

Axis Response Group
Jesse Rodriquez
‭(847) 998-6811
jesseaxis@gmail.com

INSURANCE

An Insurance Store
Ani Papazian
‭(847) 299-1916‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
apapaz@aninsurancestore.com

INTERIOR DESIGN

Debora Lyn Interior Design
Ania Dencic
‭(630) 379-9817‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
amdencic@yahoo.com

Studio41 Showroom
Helen Talya
‭(773) 687-4374‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
helen.talya@shopstudio41.com

JUNK REMOVAL

NC Junk Removal
Corey Heidkamp
https://www.junkremedy.com

1800 Got Junk?
1800gotjunk.com

LANDSCAPING

Patch Landscaping
Patrick Hulney
‭(312) 656-5630‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
api@patchlandscaping.com
www.patchlandscaping.com

Tommy Pollina Landscaping Company, Inc
Tommy Pollina
‭(847) 698-6868‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
lgautier@tommypollina.com

BCLS Landscaping
(773) 908-0124

Reflections Water Gardens
reflectionswatergardens.com
(815) 605.9103

Fertilizer King
Mark Czarnik
fertilizerking@att.net

Architectural Gardens
736 N. Western Avenue #109
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 691.7345

LOCKSMITH

PHS Locksmith
Joey
‭(708) 386-3334‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

The Professional Locksmith
‭(312) 796-0901

MOLD REMOVAL

Celtic Environmental Company
Joe
‭(312) 404-9403‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
www.celticenvironmental.com

Mold Solutions
Brian Swift
‭(866) 952-6653‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
info@moldchicago.com

MORTGAGE LENDERS

A and N Mortgage
Kiki Calumet
‭(773) 305-7010‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
kcalumet@anmtg.com
www.kikicalumet.com

A and N Mortgage
Hernan Campuzano
‭ (847) 514-4826‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
hernanc@anmtg.com

Guaranteed Rate
Keith Ulbrich
‭ (630) 780-1796‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
keith@guaranteedrate.com
https://www.guaranteedrate.com/loan-expert/keithulbrich

Sharbel Shamoon
312.318.1818
sharbel@rate.com
Rate.com/sharbel

Key Mortgage
Franco Valentino
‭(773) 758-9622
franco.valentino@mykeymortgage.com

Cross Country Mortgage
Barry Schwartz
‭ (773) 413-6242‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
barry@myccmortgage.com

Chase Bank
Robbine Kim
‭ (847) 222-3317‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
robbine.kim@chase.com

MOVING

Apartment Specialists
(847) 903-3798
apartmentspecialist@hotmail.com

The Professionals Moving Specialists
Christian Rodriquez
(773) 478-1365
https://www.thepromove.com

New City Moving
(855) 795-3409
info@newcitymoving.com

NANNY SERVICES

Monicare
https://www.monicare.com

PAINTERS

P.P.S. Painting Perfection Services
(847) 722-0319
‭paintingperfectionserv@gmail.com‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

RL Painting
Robert Lait
‭(773) 931-2428‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
robertlait62@gmail.com

Got Paint Pick Up
(312) 882-7266
james@gotpaintpickup.com

PICTURE HANGING

Hook It Up
Peter Salerno
‭(773) 909-9058‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
PeterSalerno@gmail.com
http://hookit-up.com/

PLUMBER

Your Neighborhood Plumber
Robby Khozindar
‭(773) 842-7371
plumberiam@comcast.net

Garrity Plumbing
(773) 774.1340

SCHOOL WEBSITES

Greatschools.net
Cpsobsessed.com

STAGING

Phoenix Rising
‭(312) 450-8365‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

O Designs
Kelly Petitcolas
‭(847) 542-9729
odesigns.kelly@gmail.com

SURVEYORS

Exacta Illinois Surveyors
‭(773) 305-4010‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
www.exactachicago.com

Accurate Angle Survey
Zoran Todorovski
‭(773) 450-9321‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
zorart@sbcglobal.net

TAX ATTORNEY

Easy Tax Appeals
Lauren D.W. Tatar  – Cook County specialist
(773) 549-7390
Ldwtatar@gmail.com
EasyTaxAppeals.com

Lisa H Fishbein
Property Tax Specialist – Lake County
(847) 480-6483
lisa@yourtaxshrink.com
YourTaxShrink.com

TERMITE INSPECTOR

Econo Pest & Termite Inspection
Jeff Szymczak
‭(630) 851-3485‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

Professional Pest Control
Mark
‭(708) 473-0657‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
professionalpestcontrol@gmail.com

TILE

Bio Tile & Grout Restoration, LLC
Michael Miller
‭(847) 438-0212‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
Tmaldonado@restoreyourtiles.com
www.restoreyourtiles.com

Grout Experts
kferrara@chicagogrout.com
(847) 609-8380

TUB REGLAZER

Glazemaster
Jim Zeffield
‭(773) 392-8739

Joe Raclawski
(312) 859-9879‬

WATERPROOFING

Madden Sewer & Drain Inc.
Shaun Madden
‭(773) 908-9587‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
maddensewer@gmail.com

WINDOWS

Apex Windows Werks
‭(847) 557-9600‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

WOODWORK STRIPPING

The Stripp Joynt
‭(773) 478-6500‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
thestrippjoynt@yahoo.com