The Hajdu Group has vetted the following vendors and has received excellent service from these companies.  Please feel free to contact any of the following for an estimate.  Please let us know your experience with them, good or bad.  Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and we strive to work with partners that do the same.  Please contact us for additional information or referrals.

 

APPLIANCE & ELECTRONICS REPAIR

ABT
Kelley Menighan
(201) 424-1616
kelleym@abt.com

Idelwood Electric Supply
(847) 831-3600
adrienneidlewood@gmail.com

Littman Bros. Lighting
Dawn Litkowiak
(847) 470-0690

Outdoor Lighting Perspectives
(847) 232-0248
www.outdoorlights.com/chicago

Windy City Appliance Repair
Nick
(847) 863-1887

APPRAISERS

Citywide Real Estate Services, Inc.
Johnny Quinones
(773) 791-2123
johnny@citywide-appraisals.com

Rowe Appraisal Group
Paul Rowe
(312) 613-7022
paul@roweappraisalgroup.com

ARCHITECTS

Jakl Brandeis Architects
Martino Morrone
(630) 330-7561
M3Architect@aol.com

Neri Architects
Neri Guido
(773) 841-4747
gneri@neriarchitects.com
www.neriarchitects.com

Omar Gutierrez
(847) 903-4067
omar@ogutierrez.com

ATTORNEYS

Attorney at Law
Sylvia Giacomuzzi
(847) 644-2236
www.giacomuzzilaw.com

Cornfield Law Office
Daniel Cornfield
(773)792-0300
daniel@cornfieldlawoffice.com

Law Offices of Ian Greengross
Ian Greengross
(773) 491-2801
ian@greengross.com

Law Office of John J. Voutiritsas
John Voutiritsas
(773) 867-8621
vouts1@aol.com

CABINETRY

Builders Cabinet, Kitchen Design Specialist
Ronnie Quinones
(312) 829-4300
ronnie@buildmykitchen.com
www.buildmykitchen.com

Romar Cabinetry
Ted Decraene
(815) 693-4597
ted.decraene@romarcabinete.com

CHIMNEY & FIREPLACE

Chicagoland Fireplace and Chimney Restoration
Nick Folino
(630) 205-8998
nick@cleanyourfireplace.com

Fireplace Plus
Neal Kaplan
(708) 602-8820
Neal@fpp123.com

CLEANING SERVICES

Clean Corners Chicago
(312) 714-4588
www.cleancornerschicago.com

Ewa’s Cleaning Services
Ewa Stanczak
(708) 566-7868

House Cleaning
Joanna Gebala
(773) 322-3653

Your Bright Home
(773) 875-1170
YBHCleaning@gmail.com

CONCRETE

Salazar Concrete Construction
Pedro Salazar
(630) 973-8335
salcrete@gmail.com

Robron Concrete
Rob
(847) 414-0850

CPA

The Hechtman Group
James Hechtman
‭(847) 853-2599‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
james@thehechtmangroup.com
www.thehechtmangroup.com

CUSTOM CARPETS

Charlie Carpeting
(773) 764-0111

CUSTOM CLOSETS

Jeffery A Davis
(773)988-0156

ELECTRICIANS

Art
(773) 627-3401
arelectric100@yahoo.com

Connor
(773) 392-9688

Martin
(773) 406-7105

ESTATE SALE

Clearing Chaos
Maria
(847) 942-3996
www.clearingchaos.com

Leslie Hindman Auctioneers
(312) 280-1212
bid@lesliehindman.com
www.lesliehindman.com

Long World Services
Pamela Martin
312-286-0586
www.longworldservices.com

Mix It Up Estate Sales
Sue Gancer
(708) 476-6972

Moving On Estate Sales
Karen Picchietti
(847) 772-7030
movingonestatesales@gmail.com
www.theestatestore.com

Remember That Estate Sales Inc.
312.339.1578
tds.rememberthat@gmail.com

FINANCIAL PLANNER & CREDIT REPAIR

JMC Wealth Management, Inc.
Julie Casserly
(312) 275-1900
julie@jmcwealth.com
www.jmcwealth.com

R&R Credit Solutions
Kristi Lucia
(847) 242-1141
kristi@rrcredit.com

Valiant Acquisition Services, Inc.
Carla Capasso
(815) 970-2852
carlacapasso@gmail.com

FLOORING

Dino Flooring
Dino Rodila
(773) 619-6925
business4dino@yahoo.com

FLORIST

Flowers by Jenny
847-292-6617
1412 Canfield Rd, Park ridge

Hardwood Flooring
Merric
(773) 415-6408

GARAGE DOOR

Door Pro
John Italia
‭(630) 279-9031‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

GLASS

Ashland Glass and Mirror
Abdullah
‭(773) 472-3700‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

HANDYMAN

Chicago Handyman
Dan Shirley
(773) 982-5500
dans@thechicagohandyman.com

Dan Quinn
(412) 996-9670
DanQuinn.J@gmail.com

Fix It People
(312) 898-9300
www.fixitpeople.com

John Donovan
(312) 351-2951
jd714jd@gmail.com

Luis Lopez
(312) 545-0904
luislopez149@gmail.com

Trusty Craftsman
(248) 505-8899
info@trustycraftsman.com

HOME INSPECTORS

Chicago Home Inspection
Nick Eaglin
(773) 386-7988
chicagohomeinsp@yahoo.com

Dave Oesley Inspections
Dave Oesley
(866) 843-8592

Protech Inspections
Patrick Maloney
773-771-2728
protechinspections@comcast.com

HOME REMODELING

Bayer Builders
John Bayer
‭(773) 351-9739‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
john@bayer-builders.com
www.bayer-builders.com

Blackhawk Construction
Bob Gariti
‭(773) 552-9742‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
Bob@bhc411.net

Curbio
‭(844) 944-2629‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
www.curbio.com

Highline Homes
Rich Hoaglan
‭(773) 484-3449
highlinehomes1@gmail.com

NEA MAYA
(844) 632-6292
www.neamaya.com

PS Remodeling
Peter Sarnacki
(312) 501-6164
piosar@comcast.net

Renovation Sells
Mike
(773) 217-0581
www.renovationsells.com

Steven Michael Properties
Steven Mazza
(847) 209-0350
smp@aol.com
www.printmgmtgroup.com

The Mason
Mirex
(773) 704-8831

HOME WARRANTY

America’s Preferred Home Warranty, Inc.
Robert St. Germain
(779) 200-4436
rstgermain@aphw.com

Cinch Home Warranty
Julie O’Brien
(773) 383-3338
jobrien@cinchhs.com
www.cinchhomeservices.com

INSULATION & ASBESTOS

A&B Environmental Construction, Inc.
Francisco Lomeli
(708) 344-0190
ab.environmentalcons@gmail.com

Axis Response Group
Jesse Rodriquez
(847) 998-6811
jesseaxis@gmail.com

Holian Insulation & Asbestos
(815) 675-6681

INSURANCE

Allstate -The Morales Agency
Jaime Morales
(847) 612-9853
jaimemoreales1@allstate.com

An Insurance Store
Ani Papazian
(847) 299-1916
apapaz@aninsurancestore.com

INTERIOR DESIGN

Countertops
George Vitzileos
(773) 576-8678

Debora Lyn Interior Design
Ania Dencic
(630) 379-9817
amdencic@yahoo.com

Studio41 Showroom
Helen Talya
(773) 687-4374
helen.talya@shopstudio41.com

JUNK REMOVAL

1800 Got Junk?
www.1800gotjunk.com

NC Junk Removal
Corey Heidkamp
www.junkremedy.com

LANDSCAPING

Architectural Gardens
736 N. Western Avenue #109
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 691-7345

BCLS Landscaping
(773) 908-0124

Corral Landscaping
6500 W Diversey Chicago IL 60707
‎(773) 528-2844

Fertilizer King
Mark Czarnik
fertilizerking@att.net

Reflections Water Gardens
reflectionswatergardens.com
(815) 605-9103

Tommy Pollina Landscaping Company, Inc
Tommy Pollina
(847) 698-6868
lgautier@tommypollina.com

Tree Removal
Matt Labeck
(773) 315-4111

LOCKSMITH

PHS Locksmith
Joey
‭(708) 386-3334‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

The Professional Locksmith
‭(312) 796-0901

MOLD REMOVAL

Celtic Environmental Company
Joe
‭(312) 404-9403‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
www.celticenvironmental.com

Mold Solutions
Brian Swift
‭(866) 952-6653‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
info@moldchicago.com

MORTGAGE LENDERS

A and N Mortgage
Kiki Calumet
(773) 305-7010
kcalumet@anmtg.com
www.kikicalumet.com

A and N Mortgage
Hernan Campuzano
(847) 514-4826
hernanc@anmtg.com

Chase Bank
Robbine Kim
(847) 222-3317
robbine.kim@chase.com

Cross Country Mortgage
Barry Schwartz
(773) 413-6242
barry@myccmortgage.com

Cross Country Mortgage
Chad Lubben
(704) 495 1869
chad.lubben@myccmortgage.com

Guaranteed Rate
Keith Ulbrich
(630) 780-1796
keith@guaranteedrate.com
www.guaranteedrate.com/loan-expert/keithulbrich

Guaranteed Rate
Sharbel Shamoon
312.318.1818
sharbel@rate.com
www.Rate.com/sharbel

Key Mortgage
Franco Valentino
(773) 758-9622
franco.valentino@mykeymortgage.com

MOVING

New City Moving
(855) 795-3409
info@newcitymoving.com

The Professionals Moving Specialists
Christian Rodriquez
(773) 478-1365
www.thepromove.com

PAINTERS

Got Paint Pick Up
(312) 882-7266
james@gotpaintpickup.com

Javier
(630) 363-2185

John Vandermier
(773) 318-8161

Mario Meza
(312) 618 5907
mariomeza1@yahoo.com

PEST AND ANIMAL REMOVAL

ABC Humane Wildlife Control and Prevention
847-870-7175
www.abcwildlife.com

PICTURE HANGING

Hook It Up
Peter Salerno
(773) 909-9058
PeterSalerno@gmail.com
www.hookit-up.com

PLUMBING SERVICES

AG Plumbing and Heating
(815) 363-0671

Garrity Plumbing
(773) 774-1340

Madden Plumbing & Sewer
Madden Sewer
(773) 588-7534

RADON TEST

Hanna Radon Detection, Inc.
(847) 791-9123
HannaRadonDetection@gmail.com

Radon Testers, Inc.
(630) 260-0700
www.radonron.com

SCHOOL WEBSITES

www.Greatschools.net
www.Cpsobsessed.com

STAGING

O Designs
Kelly Petitcolas
(847) 542-9729
odesigns.kelly@gmail.com

Phoenix Rising
(312) 450-8365

SURVEYORS

Accurate Angle Survey
Zoran Todorovski
(773) 450-9321
zorart@sbcglobal.net

Exacta Illinois Surveyors
(773) 305-4010
www.exactachicago.com

TAX ATTORNEY

Easy Tax Appeals
Lauren D.W. Tatar – Cook County specialist
(773) 549-7390
Ldwtatar@gmail.com
EasyTaxAppeals.com

Property Tax Specialist – Lake County
Lisa H Fishbein
(847) 480-6483
lisa@yourtaxshrink.com
YourTaxShrink.com

TERMITE INSPECTOR

Econo Pest & Termite Inspection
Jeff Szymczak
(630) 851-3485

Professional Pest Control
Mark
(708) 473-0657
professionalpestcontrol@gmail.com

TILE

Bio Tile & Grout Restoration, LLC
Michael Miller
(847) 438-0212
Tmaldonado@restoreyourtiles.com
www.restoreyourtiles.com

Grout Experts
kferrara@chicagogrout.com
(847) 609-8380

TUB REGLAZER

Glazemaster
Jim Zeffield
(773) 392-8739

Joe Raclawski
(312) 859-9879

WATERPROOFING

Madden Sewer & Drain Inc.
Shaun Madden
(773) 908-9587
maddensewer@gmail.com

WINDOWS

Apex Windows Werks
(847) 557-9600

WOODWORK STRIPPING

The Stripp Joynt
(773) 478-6500
thestrippjoynt@yahoo.com